Make it simple, as simple as life should be :)


YEAH, I FOUND THIS SONG!

Enjoy dude!

I love this song in a rush, the unique thing is i love it when i wash my clothes. This is the story, when i washed my clothes, i turned on the radio. Then i heard this song, very easy listening. I know it’s an old music. Hard to get the video clip on YouTube. But finally, i could find a suitable one then upload it on Youtube. But to make it easy, check this song. Nice song. But in this era i think, the video maker is very tacky😀.

The lyric

I just heard that time will come to an end
in twenty thousand million years
I just heard the big bang
with my own ears

people sit and worry about the future
live your life ‘cos the now is all there is

forever now
as the world goes round and round
one eternal moment in time
to live forever
live forever now

if I live one hundred years in this life
it still don’t give me too much time
and time is still the one thing
that money can’t buy

people sit and worry about the future
live your life ‘cos the now it’s all there is

forever now
as the world goes round and round
one eternal moment in time
to live forever
live forever now

holy grail, holy cow
I just wanna live forever now
(rpt)

To find this video on YouTube, click this!

Due to a regulation that don’t permit this video in Indonesia, i already uploaded this video to my site. You can find it on the box.net sharing in the side bar. Download and Enjoy🙂

Berhubung ada semacam regulasi yg rese yg ga bisa buat orang dari Indo buat liat nih video, udah di upload kok. Liat aja ke box.net di side bar kiri. Trus tinggal download.🙂

Thank You🙂

Aldrian Pradana🙂

NB: Buat yg orang indo, emang sih nih lagu jadul. Tp lumayan kok buat iseng2 dengerin lagu ini.hhe.

Leave a Reply please, for a better blogging. :)

Tag Cloud

